Vorstand

Präsident
Reto Gehri
reto.gehri@tcrotweiss.ch
079 652 45 70

Vizepräsident / Interclub
Alex Wüthrich
alex.wuethrich@tcrotweiss.ch
079 777 41 71

Finanzen
Bruno Knüsel
bruno.knuesel@tcrotweiss.ch
079 318 60 04

Platzchef / Tennislehrer
Peter Schmidt
peter.schmidt@tcrotweiss.ch
079 464 70 91

Sekretariat
Margrit Mosimann
margrit.mosimann@tcrotweiss.ch
031 951 36 72

Technische Kommission

Junioren + J+S-Coach
Marc Krippendorf
marc@krippendorf.ch
079 414 16 42
www.krippendorf.ch

Seniorentennis
Ueli Scholz
ulrich.scholz@tcrotweiss.ch
079 211 87 79

Webmaster/Homepage
Dominik Schoch
dominik.schoch@tcrotweiss.ch
079 646 49 57

Susanne Gehri
susanne.gehri@tcrotweiss.ch
079 427 52 25